Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Art Culinaire captures the work of the most creative chefs from around the world. Website for the magazine.
Recipes, columns, menus and tools from the premier cooking magazine. Website for the magazine.
Chef Magazine integrates the art of food preparation from back-of-house techniques to the front-of-house dining experience. Website for the magazine.
Recipes, equipment ratings, taste test results, and kitchen tips from America's Test Kitchen. Website for the magazine.
The official magazine of the Research Chefs Association. Provides articles and news from the industry.
News, events, social networking for Dessert Professionals. Website for the magazine.
Recipes, cooking, tools, and interactive recipe builder. Website for the magazine.
Food Arts serves the informational needs of the full-service segment of the restaurant/hotel industry. Website for the magazine.
Ceased print publication with the November 2009 edition. Website for the magazine.
Gateway to government food safety information.
Providing easy, online access to government information on food and human nutrition for consumers. A service of the National Agricultural Library, USDA.
The official web portal for all local, state and federal goverment information and statistics.
USDA Nutrient Database
Includes a searchable Nutrient Database.
Includes information and recipes from the magazine publishers, Gourmet and Bon Appetit.
This site boasts that one can “convert just about anything to anything else.” And with 50,000 conversions and 5,000 units, it has an impressive range. Sure, it has the popular conversions: length, temperature, speed, volume, weight, cooking, area, fuel economy, and currency.
PastryWiz Food Resource Center
Provides recipes, step-by-step instructions for cake decorating, food history, job postings, online educational resources and more.
StarChefs™ is an award-winning online magazine, serving the foodservice industry and food aficionados since 1995. Find profiles of pastry chefs.
TLC's How to Make a Wedding Cake
From TLC, written by the Editors of Easy Home Cooking Magazine.
Includes pictures and search engine for finding a designer.
A Wedding Cake Blog
A blog that posts pictures on different cakes then gives their opinions of the cake and theme.
A blog that posts the good and bad of cakes while also discussing the details.
Style Me Pretty; Wedding Cake Blog
A blog that posts pictures of the cakes, cupcakes, themes of weddings and how to make one unique.
The Cake Blog
Cake Blog is a community of bakers, cake makers, and friends sharing everything and anything you’ve ever wanted to know about cake.