Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
JWU & Open E-Book Collections
Over 500 reference e-books including biographies, dictionaries, and encyclopedias in the humanities, social sciences and physical sciences.
E-Books Academic Collection (Ebsco)
Ebooks on biographies, business & economics, education, health & medicine, history, law, literature & criticism, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and more.
Ebook Central (Proquest)
Formerly, the Ebrary database. Access over 142,000 ebooks covering the Arts, Education, Health & Medicine, History, Law, Literature & Language, Philosophy & Religion, Science & Technology, and Social Sciences. Check out ebooks online for up to 21 days, save books to your bookshelf so you can highlight text, take notes, print out pages and download chapters.
Download free books and texts. The Archive contains a wide range of fiction, popular books, children's books, historical texts and academic books.
RKMA Market Research Handbooks (R.K. Miller)
Comprehensive market assessments including forecasts, trends, and statistics. Access handbooks for the Casino, Healthcare, Entertainment, Food & Beverage, Leisure, Retail, Sports Marketing, Consumer Behavior, Hotel, and Travel & Tourism sectors.
Worldcat Discovery Search for Both Print and Online Books
Books, Articles, Ebooks, Journals, Videos
Print Books - Library of Congress Call Number Classification
The materials in the Denver Campus Library are organized by the Library of Congress (LC) Classification System so that materials on similar subjects are shelved together. Each item is given a subject heading that corresponds to a call number which identifies the location of the item on a shelf.
Items are arranged on the shelves from left to right, top to bottom, according to call numbers. Call numbers are read in this format: