Skip to main content

Database Help: Tutorials A-C

Use this guide to find videos, tutorials, and search strategy tips for the databases to which the Library subscribes.

ABC-CLIO E-Book Collection

Academic Search Complete (Ebsco)

Ebsco databases usually have similar search interfaces. See the Ebsco box on the Tutorials D-F tab for tutorials using this interface. Tutorials listed in this box are database specific.

Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics: Electronic Nutrition Care Process Terminology (eNCPT) Reference Manual

Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics’s Evidence Analysis Library (EAL) (American Dietetic Association)

Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics’s Nutrition Care Manual (NCM)

Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics’s Pediatric Nutrition Care Manual (PNCM)

Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics’s Sports Nutrition Care Manual (SNCM)

Advertising Redbooks

Biography In Context (Gale)

Biological Science Collection (ProQuest)

Business Cases (SAGE)

Business Collection (Gale)

Business Insights: Global (Gale)

Business Plans Handbooks (Gale)

Business Source Complete (Ebsco)

Ebsco databases usually have similar search interfaces. See the Ebsco box on the Tutorials D-F tab for tutorials using this interface. Tutorials listed in this box are database specific.

Chronicle of Higher Education

Colorado Historic Newspapers Collection Online Database

Communication Source

Ebsco databases usually have similar search interfaces. See the Ebsco box on the Tutorials D-F tab for tutorials using this interface. Tutorials listed in this box are database specific.

CQ Researcher Online

CREDO Reference

Criminal Justice with Abstracts and Full Text

Ebsco databases usually have similar search interfaces. See the Ebsco box on the Tutorials D-F tab for tutorials using this interface. Tutorials listed in this box are database specific.

Culinary Arts Collection (Gale)