Skip to main content

Faculty: Meet Our Tutors

Make an Appointment!

Make an appointment with one of our tutors!


Make an Online Appointment

TAYLOR

Hi I’m Taylor PM, I’m a culinary arts and food service management major. I’m from Dallas, Texas but originally lived in Chicago, Illinois so I’m a northern girl at heart. I love nerdy stuff and sweet stuff so BPA majors feel free to bring me sweets. J

TIFFANY

Hello! My name is Tiffany Maul, and I was born and raised in beautiful Colorado! I will be a senior this year majoring in Criminal Justice. I'm extremely passionate about all things Disney! (If you couldn't tell by my picture!) But my biggest passion in life is helping people. I hope to pursue a graduate degree in Counseling Psychology, and aim to be a victim advocate or trauma therapist. I look forward to what the future may hold!

HALEY

Hi! My name is Haley Pilien and I was born and raised in Kaneohe, HI on the island of Oahu. I am an upcoming Junior and will be working towards my bachelor's degree in Food Service Management. I hope to one day own a small business back in Hawaii. When I'm not in the kitchen, I love to go to the beach, dabble around with makeup, or rock climb!

Alyssa

Hi! I'm Alyssa and I grew up in Nevada in a small town called Dayton. In middle school and high school I was involved in a lot of extracurricular activities including sports, poetry, and a technical competition known as SKILLSUSA. Nowadays, in my free time I can usually be found reading, drawing, or playing video games. I look forward to completing Johnson & Wales with a bachelor's in Culinary Nutrition, and working with everyone at CAS.

Brenton

Hi, my name is Brenton! I was born and raised in Honolulu, Hawaii and am currently in my junior year. I love to play video games and paddle/kayak back home. My goal in life is to own my own business and I look forward to meeting and getting to know everyone!

Angeliqua

Hi! My name is Angeliqua but I always tell people at work to call me Angel, it’s a lot easier for people to pronounce. I'm from Sacramento, California but before I moved to Colorado I lived in Austin, Texas. I love to read, draw, and spend time with my dog Buster that lives with me on campus.